AC/DC - Let There Be Rock - video artwork
AC/DC - Let There Be Rock

AC/DC - Let There Be Rock

Released on Warner Home Video.
Big Box - Rental Tape

Live Wire Shot Down in Flames Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be Sun City Walk Over You Bad Boy Boogie The Jack Highway to Hell Girls Got Rhythm; High Voltage Whole Lotta Rosie Rocker Let There Be Rock © High Speed Productions
When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.